Listening Copy Help
Edit or revoke a sent link
Update a delivery after sending it or disable the existing URL immediately.
Updated 1 October 2026
Change or end a delivery
Open Sends, choose the delivery and edit the available settings. Depending on the link type, you can change artwork, track order, expiry, download permission and other presentation or access settings.
Choose Revoke when the recipient should no longer have access. Revocation takes effect on the existing URL, so you do not need to remove the original email.